side menu icon
Join the Juliette Gordon Low Society!

The Juliette Gordon Low Society

In 1912, Founder Juliette Gordon Low converted the carriage house of her home into the first Girl Scout national headquarters, and then gifted the property in her will.

Her bequest was the beginning of planned giving to Girl Scouts. In her memory, we honor and recognize friends of Girl Scouting who, like Juliette, choose to make Girl Scouts part of their legacy.

Become a Hero, and a SHE-RO!

You are the hero in your own life story! How will you leave your mark on the world? What will be your legacy? Let’s celebrate your vision for future generations of girls! A planned gift of any size is an investment in their future. Make your ultimate wishes come true and be a SHE-RO!

See which friends are already part of our Juliette Gordon Low Society:

Juliette Gordon Low Society Members
  • Anonymous Donors

    Katie Anderson

    Lynne Armstrong

    Ellen Bermingham

    Frank Bette

    Bonnie R. Bliss

    Walter J. Bobkiewicz III

    Marcie and Chet Brown

    Ginger Bryant

    Samantha K. Burkey

    Susan Burton and Tom F. O’Donnell

    Sara M. Cakebread

    Carol L. Campbell

    Leslie Carmichael and Bob Lee

    Stephanie L. Chew

    Brenda H. Christensen

    Polly and Cielito B. Cortez

    Saman Dias

    Joan M. Dove

    Dorothea M. Dutton

    Karen Malmstrom Eckhart

    Tessa and John S. Ennals

    Marian L. Gade and Jerry Michaels

    Karen Derr Gilbert

    Teresa E. Gisske

    Bev and Tom Graham

    Terri A. Hague and Karen Helmuth

    Nancy H. Handel

    Michelle R. Harvey

    Esther A. Heller and Nicholas A. Corsano

    Sandy Holmes Kathleen

    and Philip G. Horton

    Carol E. Hoskins

    Nancy L. Johnsen

    Julie A. Kimelman

    Dianne Lamendola and Peter Pavich

    Jody S. Lindell and Ed Matthews

    Linda E. Lococo and John K. Conway

  • Michelle S. Luster and Daniel Ferguson

    Pamela Mantegani

    Michelle McCormick and Sara Davis

    Patricia McGuire

    Shannon M. McMath and Steve Aja

    Nancy and Kenneth Mednick

    Leslie H. Miller and Richard Carlton

    Linda Mock

    JoAnne J. Neil and Robert Hritz

    Robert W. Newman

    Barbara Novak

    Mary and Dennis I. Okamura

    Marina H. Park and Robert Sutton

    Judy Pick and Lori Ross

    Helen Hilton Raiser

    Joyce A. Richards

    Katherine L. Richardson

    Ellen Richey

    Julie Rotolo

    Spokes 7 Foundation/Erika Rottenberg

    Susan Rouder

    Betty Rowland

    Barbara Scheifler

    Corrinne Semas

    Barbara A. Shaw

    Sandra Takahashi Shirai

    Cea and Jack Soares

    Happy and Cari Lyn Stanton

    Jeanne and James Toms

    Rose and John Triplett

    Suzanne Troxel and Josh Peckler

    Katharine A. Velleman

    Patricia J. Webb

    Sara Wigh-McManis and James McManis

    Deborah E.G. Wilder

    Sherri Lewis Wood

    Wendie and Henry Wu


Ready to become a member? Contact us!

Lillian Samuel
Chief Development Officer
510.562.8470 x1507

Looking for tools to begin your planning? Get started here.