

2025 Delegates-At-Large

Focus	Constituent Group	First Name	Last Name
Volunteer Development &			
Recognition	Learning Facilitators	Lauri	Macey
Volunteer Development &			
Recognition	Volunteer Recognition Committee	Ann	Sorenson
Girl Program	Gold Award Committee	Barbara	Burbach
Girl Program	Destinations Committee	Meridith	Forristal
Girl Program	Lead the Way Girl Planning Committee	Azra	E.
Girl Program	Volunteer Run Camps	Lynn	Sanford
Heritage and Community	Heritage Committee	Ann	Watrous
Heritage and Community	Alumnae Groups	Nancy	Johnsen
Community Based Programs	SU460 South Bay Delegate	Melissa	Ledwell
Community Based Programs	SU460 South Bay Delegate	Siya	S.
Community Based Programs	SU430 East Bay Delegate	vacant	
Community Based Programs	SU430 East Bay Delegate	vacant	